In memory of Trinity


 

I hugged this Bear alot.. truely me and Trinity it was a love from first sight.. I got addicted to her. I spent the nights awake to see her everyday. I barely ate. and slept.. but when I got the curage and confessed.. she rejected.. It felt like an old rusted knife was tearing my chest for eternity. and then.. KAT Rescued me. I was able to recover giving my attention to Kat instead.  but it was late for trinity.. when she came back.. i didn’t feel safe. I was afraid if I love her I will suffer again….

I hugged this Bear alot.. truely me and Trinity it was a love from first sight.. I got addicted to her. I spent the nights awake to see her everyday. I barely ate. and slept.. but when I got the curage and confessed.. she rejected.. It felt like an old rusted knife was tearing my chest for eternity. and then.. KAT Rescued me. I was able to recover giving my attention to Kat instead.  but it was late for trinity.. when she came back.. i didn’t feel safe. I was afraid if I love her I will suffer again….

Still this doesn’t affect us being best friends 🙂 forever…

 

 

What are your thoughts on this?

