Looking for


My co-worker is lately very tired and I feel sad for her, although she acts tough and strong all the time. right now she left without saying good bye.
I don’t know if I really made her upset, I tried my best doing what she asks me to do, but I’m simply too cautious of offering her help; I know she would reject it for not particular reason…

and be irritated by this; to day was one of a very boring day, I did some work.. and that was it.

I’m tired thou I”m studying online..

in other events my friends had his birthday coming today which I almost would have forgotten without Facebook.com.

I’m glad to have remembered and congratulated him, although.. I miss something great in my life… what is it that I’m looking for?

What are your thoughts on this?

