A girl can fuck-up any guy not doing what she wants!


I had this dream, where I was home with my mom and my mom’s friend
and we had a conflict in an argument about money.
where she said everything goes back to earth
I went berserk and said: alright fuck it
but this money I earned with my own sweat.
and I deserve to live and get in-return
for what my service in this life.

She kept arguying as I interrupted her saying

Hey, Get the fuck out of my house.
I pulled her arm but she resisted
I told her “Get the fuck out of my house right now,
or I will call the police”
she responded with ok and stood out and went to the bathroom.
I said nothing.

but I heard her talking on the phone

“Hello police, I need help, I’m at my friends house
and this guy is sexually harassing me,
he touched my thighs and looked at me
with his brown eyes, saying “I want to fuck you”

Police: We will be right there.

At this moment the dream paused and I was in a hiccup situation.

How the fuck can a girl call police claiming a guy
harrased her. and what is the way out of this fuck-up?

Now the police are coming to arrest me in a my own house
because the “girl” said so.

Please state your answer in the comments thanks 🙂

2 thoughts on “A girl can fuck-up any guy not doing what she wants!

What are your thoughts on this?

