It’s been a while…


It’s been a long ti,e since I wrote on my public diary, almost about a decade during which I have learned a lot. Looking back I can see how wise I was and where inexperience was a key factor in learning and improving. Sometimes being experienced isn’t a positive thing. Sometimes what you need is a skill only the curious and the fresh can have. And that skill is intellect, curiousity, ability to adapt and ability to turn everything into fun and excitement. A key to any performance made wonderful.

I have learned how technology is meaningful only if it comes with a 10 year support or durability. And that’s a key rule in buying ,you electronics.

I have learned what it means to be a manager and know how to a fair leader, when to Crack the whip and when to give flowers.

I have learned the effort it takes to create a beautiful art, and much more the effort it takes to create design a wonderful software.

And I’m truly forever inspired by the likes of Steve Jobs and Dieter Rams.
We live in technology and all we care about is results, less did we care about its impact on our health and the idea that we look at screens 80 percent of our sight time.   Tablets, cellphones, computers, tv, ordering in restaurant, card scanners, work laptops, and sometimes even kitchen appliance, microwaves, modern watches, car stereos and navigation and speedometer.  and the list goes on and on. It is as significant invention as the wheel itself!

So will one day VR be the wheel of the Internet of tomorrow.

And that brings me to the discovery of second life where I live a second free life where I can meet friends from all layers of society unbiased and fair, respectful and colorful, where the purpose is to find a better progressive community a day life is worth living. For many consider it a game I find it truly amazing.

Many more might I write soon. .. perhaps tomorrow or the next year.   But I truly hope wordpress the best in what has done. And for it to keep my content available for generations to come.  🙂  special thank you for being a great platform for bloggers!

What are your thoughts on this?

